OPD Timing

Speciality Consultants Days OPD Timing
Medical Director & Anaesthetist Dr Harish Kumar (DA, DHA) Mon to Sat 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Gynaecologist Dr Shakuntla Kumar (DGO, Dip. In Endoscopy) Mon to Sat 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Physician(MD Medicine) Dr Ajay Gainda (MD Medicine) Mon, Wed, Fri 12.30 pm to 2.30 pm
Tue, Thus, Sat 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Physician(MD Medicine) Dr Chetan Kumar Jain (MD Medicine) Mon to Sat 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm
Physician(MD Medicine) Dr Anil Gupta (MD Medicine) Mon, Thur, Fri 10.00 am to 11.30 am
Physician(MD Medicine) Dr R.B. Mittal (MD Medicine, DM Cardiology) Wed, Sun 8.00 pm to 9.00 pm
Surgeon (MS Surgery) Dr Ashish Gupta Mon,Fri 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Surgeon (MS Surgery) Dr V.P.Singh Tues to Sat 10.00 am to 12.00 pm
Paediatrics Dr Vyom Aggarwal Mon to Sat 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Paediatrics Dr Nitin Jain Mon to Sat 5:00 pm To 6:00 pm
Orthopaedics Dr Sandeep Swami Tue,Thur 7:00 pm To 8:00 pm
Orthopaedics Dr. Abhishek Sharma Tue,Thur 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Orthopaedics Dr Manoj Kumar (D. Ortho) Mon,Wed,Fri 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
E.N.T Dr Sunil Sethi Mon,Wed,Fri 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
E.N.T Dr Chandanita Pathak Mon to Sat 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Dental Dr Anita Bhandari (BDS, PGDHHM) Mon to Sat 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
 Pathology Dr Seema Bhatnagar (MD Pathology) Mon to Sat 9.00 pm to 5.00 pm
Gastroenterology Dr J.C Jain (DM Gastroenterology) Mon,Wed,Fri 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 Dermatology Dr Shivani Sharma  Tues, Thur, Sat  6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Dermatology Dr Rajiv Vij Mon,tue,thur,fri 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Dermatology Dr Raj kumar Mon,Wed,Fri 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Physiotherpy Dr Ram Parvesh Shah (BPT) Mon to Sat 11:00 am to 1:30pm & 5 00pm to 7.00pm
Eye Surgeon Dr Sanjay Ahuja Mon With Appointment
Radiologist Dr Patwinder Bedi Mon to Sat 8.00 am to 10.00 am
Psychiatry Dr Rajesh kumar Mon to Sat 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Nephrologist Dr Mudit Gupta On Call On Call
Endoscopy Dr S.K.Mishra On Call On Call
Cardiology/Echo Dr. Satbir Singh Sun 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cardiology/Echo Dr. R. B. Mittal (DM Cardiology) Wed, Sun 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm